International Distributors

A list of International Coin Distributors by country

Country

Name

Website

Type of Collectable

 

Numismatic Investment
Austria Schoeller Münzhandel GmbH www.smh.net
Germany EMK - Coins & Precious Metals www.emk.com
Germany MDM Münzhandelsgesellschaft mbH Deutsche Münze www.mdm.de
Germany Weka Muenzhandels GmbH www.wekamuenzen.de
Germany Emporium Hamburg www.emporium-hamburg.com
Hong Kong International Coins (Hong Kong) Limited www.coins.com.hk
Hong Kong LPM www.lpm.hk
Japan Noguchi Coin Corporation www.noguchicoin.co.jp
Japan Taisei Coins Corporation www.taiseicoins.com
Macau Royalex Silver www.store.royalexsilver.com
Netherlands Modern Numismatics International www.mni.nl
Singapore Metal Market Asia Pte. Ltd. www.metalmarket.eu
South Korea Hwadong www.hwadong.com
UK The Westminster Collection www.westminstercollection.com
USA APMEX www.apmex.com