Australian Coin Distributors

A list of Australian Coin Distributors by state/territory

Name

Website

Phone

Type of CollectIble

ACT Numismatic Investment
Edlins www.edlins.com.au 02 6248 7859
NSW Numismatic Investment
Coins Australia Pty Ltd www.coinsaustralia.com.au 02 9221 4478
Guardian Gold www.guardian-gold.com.au 02 9283 5570

 

Guy Stuff - Windsor www.guystuff.com.au 02 4577 2797
I.S. Wright - Sydney www.iswright.com.au 02 9264 7555
Heritage Numismatics and Collectables www.heritagenumismatics.com.au N/A
Newcastle Coins www.newcastlecoins.com.au 02 4926 3357
Online Coins www.onlinecoinsandcollectables.com.au 02 6621 3122
Cockatoo Coins www.cockatoocoins.com.au 0438 414 234
Peter's of Kensington Pty Ltd www.petersofkensington.com.au 02 9662 1433
Prospect Stamps & Coins www.prospectstampsandcoins.com.au

02 9622 1399

Strathfield Stamps & Coins N/A 0408 647 812
Sydney Coins and Jewellery www.sydneycoins.com.au 02 9633 1333
Town Hall Coins and Collectables www.townhallcoins.com 02 9299 4131
Western Sydney Stamps & Coins www.westernsydneystampsandcoins.com.au 02 9620 8881
Wynyard Coin Centre www.wynyardcoins.com.au 02 9299 2047
QLD Numismatic Investment
The Coin Collection www.coincollect.com.au 07 5535 5894
John Platts Stamps and Coins N/A 07 4957 6602
Loose Change Coins www.loosechangecoins.com.au 07 3814 7328
Peter Strich Stamps and Coins www.peterstrich.com.au 0438 528 229
SA Numismatic Investment
Adelaide Exchange - Adelaide www.adelaide-exchange.com.au 08 8212 2496
Adelaide Exchange - Glenelg www.adelaide-exchange.com.au 08 8376 0044
Adelaide Exchange - Modbury www.adelaide-exchange.com.au 08 8395 1155
Adelaide Exchange - Mitcham www.adelaide-exchange.com.au 08 8272 3495
The Purple Penny Pty Ltd www.thepurplepenny.com 0422 977 753
TAS Numismatic Investment
Adelaide Exchange - Hobart www.adelaide-exchange.com.au 03 6234 5000
Tasmanian Numismatics www.tasmaniannumismatics.com.au 03 6200 8637
The Coin & Stamp Place www.tazitiger.com 03 6224 3536
VIC Numismatic Investment
Capricorn Trading www.capricorntrading.com.au 0400 675 003
NewsXpress Head Office www.mintcoinshop.com.au 03 9524 8080
Australia Post Head Office www.auspost.com.au 13 76 78
Downies Coins Pty Ltd www.downies.com 1300 788 358
Guardian Gold www.guardian-gold.com.au 03 9606 0588
03 9017 4064
Melbourne Coin Company www.melbournecoinco.com 1300 923 954
Southern Cross Coins www.southerncrosscoins.com.au 03 9878 1711
Max Stern & Co www.maxstern.com.au 03 9654 6751
WA Numismatic Investment
Coin City www.coincity.com.au 1300 737 865
Direct Coins www.directcoins.com.au 1300 338 894
The Coin Company www.thecoincompany.com.au 1800 455 010
The Perth Mint  www.perthmint.com.au 08 9421 7218
Swan Bullion Company www.swanbullion.com 1800 787 191