Prestige Lunar Series

The Prestige Lunar Series produced by the Royal Australian Mint contains six different coins. The names and images of each coin can be found below.

Please note these coins are not available to order through our eShop. If you would like to order these coins please contact our Call Centre on 1300 652 020.


Subscribe to RSS - Noticeboard